• Musik-Collage März 2017_2
  • Hörbuch-Collage Februar 2017
  • SRTW
  • Sinclair - Folge 113
  • Pacha 2017
  • Judith Holofernes - Chaos
  • Asgeir - Afterglow
  • Grand Départ
  • Altberliner Melodien
  • Wilderness
  • Double Fantasy
  • Be Here Now
  • Zebralution-Banner
Last Saturday, after a tight competition, “Dancing In The Rain” was elected by the Spanish audience to represent Spain at Eurovision 2014.
Zebralution's international team is teaming up for Midem and will be available from 31.01. - 04.02. We're looking forward to see you there.

So far, the new year started as good as 2013 has ended. Zebralution is happy to announce that 7 records have entered the German iTunes Top Album Charts. 

Prince Kay One enters Media Control charts on #1
“Rich Kidz” entered #1 at iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and Musicload
Prince Kay One - Rich Kidz
Congratulations to Prince Kay One and the whole team for the new iTunes #1 in Germany, and this even before the product is released!
Amel Larrieux - Ice Cream Everyday
Ice cream anyone?! ‘Ice Cream Everyday’, the new album by top R&B artist Amel Larrieux released on October 22nd made a straight entry into the iTunes Top 100 album charts in the USA!
Roster Music, the label run by top producer Ricardo Campoy and Zebralution, one of Europe’s leading digital distributors, have renewed their digital distribution agreement. Both sides are happy to continue a fruitful relationship that started in 2011.
Richie Campbell - That's How We Roll!
This week the Zebras have 7 products in the iTunes Top 100 DE album charts, of which 5 are new releases. We are delighted to report the success of: Four albums released last Friday.
Google Play Music All Access
Yesterday saw the launch of Google's new streaming service "Google Play Music All Access" in Austria, Belgium, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Portugal, Spain and the United Kingdom, joining Australia, New Zealand and the United States, where the service is already live.
In The Valley Below
In The Valley Below will perform songs from their fantastic upcoming debut album “The Belt”. We are looking forward to the album release on August 16th!